客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  昆明新纪元大酒店 (Kunming New Era Hotel)位于东风西路1号,地处市区金融、商贸活动的中心;周边购物、美食、娱乐场所林立,地理位置优越。

酒店主楼为28层,建筑雄伟挺拔,是城区中心的标志性建筑之一。酒店设计别致、风格独特,内部功能设施齐全。酒店26楼、27楼特设行政楼层,突破了传统设计理念,为宾客带来新奇感觉、豪华的入住享受。

昆明新纪元大酒店 (Kunming New Era Hotel)内设装潢精致的中、西餐餐厅;另设多功能会议厅、宴会厅、康体工坊、棋牌室,并提供热忱服务,为您商务办公、旅游度假增添一抹惬意。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kunming New Era Hotel is located at No. 1 Dongfeng West Road, and is located in the center of financial and business activities in the urban area. There are many shopping, gourmet and entertainment venues in the surrounding area, and its geographical location is excellent.

The main building of the hotel is 28 stories high and tall, and it is one of the landmark buildings in the center of the city. The hotel has a unique design, unique style, and complete internal functions and facilities. The special administrative floors on the 26th and 27th floors of the hotel break through the traditional design concept and bring guests a novelty feeling and luxurious staying enjoyment.

Kunming Kunming New Era Hotel has exquisitely decorated Chinese and Western restaurants; it also has multifunctional conference halls, banquet halls, health workshops, chess and card rooms, and provides dedicated services to add comfort to your business office, travel and vacation.